User menu:
Press for Registration
If you have already registered please Login


International Advisory Committee

F. Banhart

Strasbourg University, France

J. Davidson

Vanderbilt University, USA

L. Echegoyen

University of Texas At El Paso, USA

T. Enoki

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

D. Gruen

Argonne National Laboratory, USA

D. Guldi

University of Erlangen-Nurnberg, Germany

R. Kalish

Israel Institute of Technology, Technion, Israel

W. Kraetschmer

Max-Plank Institute, Germany

E. Osawa

Nanocarbon Research Institute Ltd., Japan

H. Shinohara

Nagoya University, Japan

F. Wudl

University of California, USA

International Programme Committee

Artur T. Dideikin 

Chair, Ioffe Institute, Russia

Alexander Meilakhs

Secretary, Ioffe Institute, Russia

Vladimir Shnitov

Secretary, Ioffe Institute, Russia

V.L. Aksenov

National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia

A.E. Aleksensky

Ioffe Institute, St Petersburg, Russia

A.S. Artjomov

Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia

M.V. Baidakova

Ioffe Institute, Russia

V.Yu. Dolmatov

Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Special Design and Technological Office "Technolog", Russia

A.V. Eletskii

National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute",Russia

M. Korobov

Moscow State University, Russia

S.V. Kozyrev

Center for Advanced Studies of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

A.V. Krestinin

Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics, Russia

I.I. Kulakova 

Moscow State University, Russia

V.L. Kuznetsov

Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Novosibirsk, Russia

L.B. Piotrovsky 

Institute of Experimental Medicine, St Petersburg, Russia

O.A. Shenderova

International Technology Center, USA

A.M. Shikin

St Petersburg State University, Russia

V.I. Sokolov

Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Moscow, Russia

V.M. Titov

Institute of Hydrodynamics, Novosibirsk, Russia

A.P. Vozniakovskii

Federal State Unitary Enterprise Scientific Research Institute for Synthetic Rubber, St Petersburg, Russia


Ioffe Institute, Russia

Organizing Committee

Alexander Ya. Vul'

Conference Chair, Ioffe Institute, Russia

Irina V. Vorobyova

Secretary, Ioffe Institute, Russia

B.B. Chaivanov

National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Russia

I.L. Eremenko

Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, Russia

V.F. Ezhov

National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia

P.S. Kop'ev

Ioffe Institute, Russia

V.V. Kveder  

Institute of Solid State Physics, Russia

M.Yu. Romanovsky

Federal Agency for Scientific Organizations (FASO Russia), Russian Academy of Science

A.P. Shevchik

St.Petersburg State Technological Institute (Technical university), Russia

S.A. Tsyganov

Russian Foundation for Basic Research, Russia

A.G. Zabrodskii

Ioffe Institute, Russia


St.Petersburg State Technological Institute (Technical university)